www.satyamyoga.com Chakras & Kundalini Shop
Contact Us Login
Yoga for life

Yogic Symbols & Concepts

Traditional Chakra Symbology

Psychic & Spiritual Technology Tools


The following traditional Chakra diagrams are reproduced below with the permission of the Author, Dr Jonn Mumford, of “Ecstasy Through Tantra, Llewellyn Publications, U.S.A.”

Chapter: A Tantric Synoptic Commentary on the Shat Chakras


To purchase this best selling & ground breaking book on Tantra http://www.jonnmumfordconsult.com/books.html

Ajna Chakra

Vishuddi Chakra

Anahata Chakra

Manipura Chakra

Swadhisthana Chakra

Muladhara Chakra





 Picture above showing the psychic anatomy which consists of the six (Shat) main Chakras, the three main Nadis (Ida – Pingala – Sushumna) and the supreme Sahasrara (One thousand petalled Lotus)


Swami Mounamurti Saraswati

Satyam Yoga Centre





Picture above courtesy of Photobucket







Uploaded 13th April 2013

Satyam Yoga Centre

Satyam Yoga Centre reserves the right to alter, amend, apply and/or change any and all information and/or the syllabus/details
of studies/tours and/or the course fees/charges quoted, as provided on this web site from time to time,without any prior information to anyone.
Satyam Yoga Centre will not be held responsible for repercussions if any due such changes.

©2015 Satyam Yoga Centre

Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without
express written permission from Satyam Yoga Centre is prohibited.
Trademarks used on this website are used with permission.

Sitemap | Feedback | Contact Us | Privacy Policy